The Winsor School has long benefited from strong, stable leadership. The trustees serve as the governing body of the school.  The Winsor Corporation, part of the school’s governance structure, approves nominations to that board. Its ranks include many of the school’s most ardent and loyal supporters and ambassadors.

Linda H. Thomas P’02, ’06

Vice President
Anne Swinton Ruggles '85, P’14

William R. Elfers P’14, ’17 

Assistant Treasurer
William P. Collatos P’03, ’05, ’09


John M. Westcott, Jr., P’90

Assistant Clerk
Nancy B. Gardiner, P’04, ’09

David Belluck P’17, ’19
Jane Brock-Wilson  P’07, ’11
Elizabeth Bennett Carroll ’89
Raymond Chung P’18, ’21
Bart Epker P’13
Davis Fulkerson P’17, ’18, ’21
Brenda Haynes P’16
Jean M. Hynes P’16, ’18, ’21
Kimberly Heald Krawshuk ’87, P’20
Elizabeth Lempres P’17
Adrienne Penta Lissner’96
Anne C. McNay P’16
Joseph J. O’Donnell P’05, ’07
Krishna G. Palepu P’21
Allison Kaneb Pellegrino ’89, P’21
Jeremy Sclar P’18
Bruce A. Shaw
M. Forbes Singer ’72
Kimberly Stanfield P’15, ’20
Rachel Friis Stettler
Pankaj Tandon P’05, ’08, ’10
Perry M. Traquina P’09, ’13
Jordan Warshaw P’14
Kent Weldon P’16
Emily Lubin Woods ’91