The Winsor School
A leading school for academically promising girls in grades 5-12
Community

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
After School Music Program
-
LOC
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 3
Belmont Hill 6th-8th Grade Play: 15 Reasons Not to Be in a Play
-
Kraft Theater (Belmont Hill Campus)
Sat, Nov 4
Belmont Hill 6th-8th Grade Play: 15 Reasons Not to Be in a Play
-
Kraft Theater, Belmont Hill campus
Sun, Nov 5
Tue, Nov 7
An Evening for Parents New to Independent Schools
-
Trustee Room
Wed, Nov 8
Birthday Wishes Sip and Wrap
-
11 Homer St. Newton Centre, MA 02459
Thu, Nov 9
After School Music Program
-
LOC
Young Alumnae Committee Meeting
-
Academic Wing, the Volunteer Room
Fri, Nov 10
Admission Annual Open House
-
SLAMP
-
Lubin O'Donnell Center
Sat, Nov 11
Class IV Fall Parent Potluck
-
See Winsor This Week for details
Sun, Nov 12
Class of 2023 Fall Family Extravaganza
-
See Winsor This Week for details
Mon, Nov 13
After School Music Program
-
LOC
Tue, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 16
After School Music Program
-
LOC
Sat, Nov 18
Class I Parent Potluck
Details will be posted on Winsor This Week
Class V Parent Potluck
-
See Winsor This Week for details
Sun, Nov 19
Tue, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 24
Winsor Young Alumnae Friendsgiving
-
Cinquecento Roman Trattoria 500 Harrison Ave, Boston, MA 02118
Sat, Nov 25
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Roxbury Latin Senior Directed Play Auditions
Roxbury Latin campus: Smith Theater
Roxbury Latin Junior Play Auditions: The Night Thoreau Spent in Jail
-
Roxbury Latin Campus: Smith Theater
Tue, Nov 28
Roxbury Latin Senior Directed Play Auditions
Roxbury Latin campus: Smith Theater
Roxbury Latin Junior Play Auditions: The Night Thoreau Spent in Jail
-
Winsor Campus: Baldwin Recital Hall
Wed, Nov 29
Wine Tasting with Sarah Pelmas and Emi Ferguson '05
City Winery, 155 Varick Street, New York, NY 10013
Belmont Hill Upper School Winter Play Auditions: A Raisin in the Sun
-
Winsor Campus: Baldwin Recital Hall
Roxbury Latin Junior Play Auditions: The Night Thoreau Spent in Jail
-
Roxbury Latin Campus: Smith Theater
Thu, Nov 30
After School Music Program
-
LOC
Roxbury Latin Student Directed Play Auditions
-
Winsor Campus: Baldwin Recital hall
Sat, Dec 2
US Semiformal Dance
-

Important Dates

Important Dates 2017-2018

Powered by Finalsite