The Winsor School
A leading school for academically promising girls in grades 5-12
Community

Parent Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 5
Committee on Trustees
-
Class IV Dance
-
Sat, Jan 6
Sun, Jan 14
Mon, Jan 15
MLK, Jr. Celebration
-
Dining Room | Peter Hall
Tue, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 19
Class IV Rock On Performance
-
Goel Theater
Jamnesty
-
Sat, Jan 20
Board of Trustees Retreat
-
Sun, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 24
Thu, Jan 25
Lower School Dance Concert
-
The Goel Theater
After School Music Program
-
LOC
Sat, Jan 27
Roxbury Latin Student Directed Play
-
Roxbury Latin campus: Smith Theater
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
After School Music Program
-
LOC
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
After School Music Program
-
LOC
Class VIII Parent Dinner
-
Fri, Feb 2
Hurricane Maria Relief Concert, for Classes III-VIII
-
Goel Theater in the LOC
Sat, Feb 3
Class VI Parent Potluck
-
Powered by Finalsite