Performing Arts Faculty

    • Andres Puigbo

      Performing Arts, Theater Technical Director apuigbo@winsor.edu

    • Carey McKinley

      Performing Arts, Dance Faculty cmckinley@winsor.edu

    • Felica Brady-Lopez

      Performing Arts, Music Faculty fbrady@winsor.edu

    • Jeremy Johnson

      Performing Arts, Drama Faculty jjohnson@winsor.edu

    • Jessica Pribble

      Performing Arts, Costume Designer jpribble@winsor.edu

    • Lisa Taillacq

      Performing Arts, Music- Choral/Music Director; Eleanor T. Nelson, '49, Chair in Fine Arts

    • Tiffany Rice

      Director of Performing Arts and Music Faculty trice@winsor.edu

Visual Arts Faculty

    • Erin Calamari

      Fine Arts, Visual Art Faculty ecalamari@winsor.edu

    • Julia Harrison

      Head of Visual Arts Department, Visual Art Faculty jharrison@winsor.edu

    • Sara Macaulay

      Fine Arts, Visual Art Faculty mtinkjiany@winsor.edu

    • Mia Tinkjian

      Fine Arts, Visual Art Faculty mtinkjian@winsor.edu