Performing Arts Faculty

    • Performing Arts,  Theater Technical Director apuigbo@winsor.edu

      Andres Pugbilo

      Performing Arts, Theater Technical Director apuigbo@winsor.edu

    • Performing Arts, Dance Faculty cmckinley@winsor.edu

      Carey Mckinley

      Performing Arts, Dance Faculty cmckinley@winsor.edu

    • Performing Arts, Music Faculty fbrady@winsor.edu

      Felica Brady-Lopez

      Performing Arts, Music Faculty fbrady@winsor.edu

    • Performing Arts, Drama Faculty jjohnson@winsor.edu

      Jeremy Johnson

      Performing Arts, Drama Faculty jjohnson@winsor.edu

    • Performing Arts, Costume Designer jpribble@winsor.edu

      Jessica Pribble

      Performing Arts, Costume Designer jpribble@winsor.edu

    • Performing Arts, Music Faculty ltaillacq@winsow.edu

      Lisa Taliaqu

      Performing Arts, Music Faculty ltaillacq@winsow.edu

    • Director of Performing Arts and Music Faculty trice@winsor.edu

      Tiffany Rice

      Director of Performing Arts and Music Faculty trice@winsor.edu

Visual Arts Faculty

    • Fine Arts, Visual Art Faculty ecalamari@winsor.edu

      Erin Calamari

      Fine Arts, Visual Art Faculty ecalamari@winsor.edu

    • Head of Visual Arts Department, Art Faculty jharrison@winsor.edu

      Julia Harrison

      Head of Visual Arts Department, Art Faculty jharrison@winsor.edu

    • Fine Arts, Visual Art Faculty mtinkjiany@winsor.edu

      Sara Macaulay

      Fine Arts, Visual Art Faculty mtinkjiany@winsor.edu

    • Fine Arts, Visual Art Faculty mtinkjian@winsor.edu

      Mia Tinkjian

      Fine Arts, Visual Art Faculty mtinkjian@winsor.edu