The Winsor School
A leading school for academically promising girls in grades 5-12
Community

Performing Arts Calendar

November 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 9
Belmont Hill US Fall Play The Outsiders
Clark Tandon Drama Studio
Winsor US Play MACHINAL
The David E. and Stacey L. Goel Theater
Sat, Nov 10
Belmont Hill US Fall Play The Outsiders
Clark Tandon Drama Studio
Winsor US Play MACHINAL
The David E. and Stacey L. Goel Theater
Sun, Nov 11
Wed, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 16
Roxbury Latin US Fall Production
Roxbury Latin Campus: Smith Theater
Sat, Nov 17
Roxbury Latin US Fall Production
Roxbury Latin Campus: Smith Theater
Sun, Nov 18
Wed, Nov 21
Thu, Nov 22
Fri, Nov 23
Sat, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1