The Winsor School
A leading school for academically promising girls in grades 5-12
Community

Performing Arts Calendar

May 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
Belmont Hill Lower School Spring Musical
Belmont Hill Campus: Kraft Theater
Sun, May 6
Wed, May 9
Thu, May 10
Fri, May 11
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 20
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
LS PAB Instrumental Concert
Goel Theater in the LOC
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2