Athletics Faculty

    • Sherren M. Granese

      Director of Athletics, Physical Education Chair sgranese@winsor.edu

    • Christina Baudis

      Wellness Department Head & Head Swim Coach cbaudis@winsor.edu

    • Katrina Hable

      Assistant Director of Athletics & Head Lacrosse Coach khable@winsor.edu

    • Kendall Quackenbos

      Chair of Physical Education Department Mid Soccer & Lacrosse Coach

    • Laura Gregory

      Fitness and Independent Project Coordinator, Physical Education Teacher & Head Softball and Mid Soccer Coach lgregory@winsor.edu

    • Tiffany Young

      Administrative Assistant tyoung@winsor.edu

    • Szilvi Szombati

      Head Squash Pro sszombati@winsor.edu 617-396-5303 - squash office

Adam Newell 
Head Athletic Trainer
Physical education teacher