Athletics Faculty

    • Director of Athletics, Physical Education Chair sgranese@winsor.edu

      Sherren M. Granese

      Director of Athletics, Physical Education Chair sgranese@winsor.edu

    • Wellness Department Head & Head Swim Coach cbaudis@winsor.edu

      Christina Baudis

      Wellness Department Head & Head Swim Coach cbaudis@winsor.edu

    • Assistant Director of Athletics & Head Lacrosse Coach  khable@winsor.edu

      Katrina Hable

      Assistant Director of Athletics & Head Lacrosse Coach khable@winsor.edu

    • Chair of Physical Education Department Mid Soccer & Lacrosse Coach

      Kendall Quackenbos

      Chair of Physical Education Department Mid Soccer & Lacrosse Coach

    • Fitness and Independent Project Coordinator, Physical Education Teacher & Head Softball and Mid Soccer Coach lgregory@winsor.edu

      Laura Gregory

      Fitness and Independent Project Coordinator, Physical Education Teacher & Head Softball and Mid Soccer Coach lgregory@winsor.edu

    • Administrative Assistant tyoung@winsor.edu

      Tiffany Young

      Administrative Assistant tyoung@winsor.edu

    • Head Squash Pro sszombati@winsor.edu 617-396-5303 - squash office

      Szilvi Szombati

      Head Squash Pro sszombati@winsor.edu 617-396-5303 - squash office

Adam Newell 
Head Athletic Trainer
Physical education teacher