The Winsor School
A leading school for academically promising girls in grades 5-12
Community

Parent Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
After School Music Program
-
LOC
Tue, Apr 3
China Trip Meeting for Parents and Students
-
Trustee Room
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
After School Music Program
-
LOC
Fri, Apr 6
Winsor/Belmont Hill Parent Coffee about Prom Parties
-
Belmont Hill School, Wadsworth Room
A Coffee House Style International Evening
-
Dining Room in Peter Hall
Sat, Apr 7
Tue, Apr 24
Street Symphony Performance/Lecture
-
Baldwin Recital Hall
Wed, Apr 25
Thu, Apr 26
After School Music Program
-
LOC
AISNE - Administrators of Color Meeting
-
Trustee Room
Sat, Apr 28
Winsor/Belmont Hill Prom
-
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
After School Music Program
-
LOC
Tue, May 1
China Trip Meeting for Parents and Students
-
Trustee Room
Senior Circles
-
Wed, May 2
Fri, May 4
Class VI Banner
-
Belmont Hill Lower School Spring Musical: The Odyssey by Tom Smith
-
Belmont Hill Campus: Kraft Theater
Sat, May 5
Belmont Hill Lower School Spring Musical
-
Belmont Hill Campus: Kraft Theater