X
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.
Arts
Performing Arts

Performing Arts Faculty

Performing Arts Faculty

    • Felica Brady-Lopez

      Head of Performing Arts, Music fbrady@winsor.edu

    • Andres Puigbo

      Theater Technical Director apuigbo@winsor.edu

    • Carey McKinley

      Dance Faculty cmckinley@winsor.edu

    • Jeremy Johnson

      Drama Faculty jjohnson@winsor.edu

    • Jessica Pribble

      Costume Designer jpribble@winsor.edu

    • Andrew Marshall

      Choral Director amarshall@winsor.edu

    • Julia Connor

      Performing Arts Faculty jconnor@winsor.edu