The Winsor School
A leading school for academically promising girls in grades 5-12
Community

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
After School Music Program
-
LOC
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
After School Music Program
-
LOC
Class VIII Parent Dinner
-
Fri, Feb 2
Hurricane Maria Relief Concert, for Classes III-VIII
-
Goel Theater in the LOC
Sat, Feb 3
Class VI Parent Potluck
-
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
After School Music Program
-
LOC
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
AMC Math Exam
-
Wildcat Room in the LOC
Fri, Feb 9
Belmont Hill Upper School Winter Play: A Raisin in the Sun
-
Belmont Hill campus: Kraft Theater
Lower School Play: Agatha Rex
-
The David E. and Stacey L. Goel Theater- the Nancy and Richard Lubin Center for Performing Arts
US Spectrum Movie Night
-
Sat, Feb 10
Belmont Hill Upper School Winter Play: A Raisin in the Sun
-
Belmont Hill Campus: Kraft Theater
Lower School Play: Agatha Rex
-
The David E. and Stacey L. Goel Theater- the Nancy and Richard Lubin Center for Performing Arts
Mon, Feb 12
After School Music Program
-
LOC
Roxbury Latin Upper School Musical Auditions: Oliver
-
Roxbury Latin campus
Wed, Feb 14
Belmont Hill MS Play Auditions: The Odyssey
-
The David E. and Stacey L. Goel Theater
Roxbury Latin Upper School Musical Auditions: Oliver
-
Roxbury Latin campus
Thu, Feb 15
After School Music Program
-
LOC
Belmont Hill MS Play Auditions: The Odyssey
-
Belmont Hill Campus: Kraft Theater
US Student Directed Play
-
Clark-Tandon Drama Studio
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 25
Class VIII Event with Roxbury Latin
-
Winsor Dining Room in Peter Hall
Thu, Mar 1
Blood Drive at Winsor
-
Winsor School, 103 Pilgrim entrance
After School Music Program
-
LOC
Fri, Mar 2
Belmont Hill Senior Directed Play
-
Belmont Hill Campus: Kraft Theater
Winsor Dance Concert
-
Goel Theater
Roxbury Latin Junior Play: The Night Thoreau Spent in Jail
-
Roxbury Latin Campus: Smith Theater
Sat, Mar 3
Pine Street Inn Chop-a-Thon
-
NEMNET
-
Winsor School
Belmont Hill Senior Directed Play
-
Belmont Hill Campus: Kraft Theater
Roxbury Latin Junior Play: The Night Thoreau Spent in Jail
-
Roxbury Latin campus: Smith Theater
Powered by Finalsite