The Winsor School
A leading school for academically promising girls in grades 5-12
Community

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 4
Class II Family Picnic
-
The Winsor Courtyard
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Mon, Sep 9
Winsor Fall Play Auditions
-
The David E. and Stacey L. Goel Theater
Roxbury Latin Fall Play Auditions: A Few Good Men
-
Smith Theater at Roxbury Latin
Tue, Sep 10
Auditions for the Belmont Hill/Winsor Middle School Fall Play
Belmont Hill and Winsor - see Flyer for details
Annual Giving Committee Meeting
-
The Winsor School Trustee Room
Winsor Fall Play Auditions
-
The David E. and Stacey L. Goel Theater
Roxbury Latin Fall Play Auditions: A Few Good Men
-
Smith Theater at Roxbury Latin
Wed, Sep 11
Auditions for the Belmont Hill/Winsor Middle School Fall Play
Belmont Hill and Winsor - see Flyer for details
Parents' Association Leadership Meeting
-
The Winsor School Trustee Room
Roxbury Latin Fall Play Auditions: A Few Good Men
-
Smith Theater at Roxbury Latin
Thu, Sep 12
Class VIII Gift Committee Meeting
-
The Winsor School Trustee Room
College Counseling Class VIII Parent Night
-
The Wildcat Room, LOC
Sun, Sep 15
Parent Network for Diversity Welcome Event
-
Bella Luna, Jamaica Plain
Mon, Sep 16
After School Music Program Begins
-
LOC
Alumnae Board Meeting
-
The Winsor School Trustee Room
Class V Parent Evening
-
The David E. and Stacey L. Goel Theater in the LOC
Tue, Sep 17
Annual Giving Volunteer Briefing
-
The Winsor School Trustee Room
Finance Committee Meeting - Trustees
-
Conway Room
Wed, Sep 18
Committee on Trustees Meeting
-
Trustee Room
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
After School Music Program
-
LOC
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
The Winsor School Trustee Room
South Shore Secondary School Fair
-
Derby Academy, Hingham, MA
Tue, Sep 24
Young Alumnae Committee Meeting
-
The Winsor School, Trustee Room
Wed, Sep 25
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Mon, Sep 30
After School Music Program
-
LOC
Wed, Oct 2
Open Parents' Association Leadership Meeting - Everyone Welcome!
-
The Winsor School Trustee Room
Thu, Oct 3
Reunion Planning Dinner for Alumnae
-
Trustee Room
Fri, Oct 4
Reunion Party for Parents of Classes of '16 - '19
-
Dining Room in Peter Hall

Important Dates

Important Dates 2019-2020