The Winsor School
A leading school for academically promising girls in grades 5-12
Community

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
After School Music Program
-
LOC
Fri, Mar 29
Winsor/Belmont Hill Parent Coffee about Prom Parties
-
Belmont Hill School, Wadsworth Room
Lower School Activity Night for Class III and IV
-
Lubin O'Donnell Center
Sat, Mar 30
Party with a Purpose
-
Belmont Hill School
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
After School Music Program
-
LOC
Tue, Apr 2
Thu, Apr 4
After School Music Program
-
LOC
Trustee Advancement Committee
-
TBD
Fri, Apr 5
Parent Network for Diversity (PND) Forum Planning Meeting
-
Cerulli Volunteer Room
Movie Night for Lower School Affinity Groups
-
Wildcat Room
Upper School Karaoke Night sponsored by SAGE
-
Winsor Clark Tandon Drama Studio
Sat, Apr 6
Class V Parent Social
Off campus - see email for details