The advancement office is happy to answer questions you have about giving, alumnae relations, parent relations, communications—and more! Our team looks forward to hearing from you:

Contact Us

    • Sue Kim

      Chief Advancement Officer | (617) 912-1366 | skim@winsor.edu

    • Teresa Rodriguez

      Director of Family Relations | (617) 912-1325 | trodriguez@winsor.edu

    • Beth Peterson '80, P'11

      Director of Alumnae Engagement | (617) 912-1321 | epeterson@winsor.edu

    • Madison Shutt

      Board and Donor Relations Coordinator | (617) 912-1377 | mshutt@winsor.edu

    • Erika McMahon

      Director of Campaign and Major Gifts | (617) 912-1340 | emcmahon@winsor.edu

    • Anna Fravel, CAPĀ®

      Senior Philanthropic Advisor | (617) 921-1121 | afravel@winsor.edu

    • Margaret Warren '84

      Archivist | (617) 912-1369 | mwarren@winsor.edu

    • Mary DePalma

      Assistant Director of Advancement Services | (617) 912-1375 | mdepalma@winsor.edu

    • Samantha Lovewell

      Assistant Director of Young Alumnae Engagement and Leadership Giving |(617) 912-1362 | slovewell@winsor.edu

    • Betsy Day

      Assistant Director of Annual Giving | (617) 912-1346 | eday@winsor.edu

    • Jenn Bub P '23, '25, '27

      Senior Manager of Communications | (617) 912-1357 | jbub@winsor.edu

    • Raquel Hitt

      Assistant Director, Communications & Operations | (617) 912-1322 | rhitt@winsor.edu

    • Nakieshia Brewster-Fullington

      Advancement Assistant | (617) 912-1345 | nbrewster-fullington@winsor.edu