X
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.
The advancement office is happy to answer questions you have about giving, alumnae relations, parent relations, communications—and more! Our team looks forward to hearing from you:

Contact Us

    • Chief Advancement Officer 617-912-1366 skim@winsor.edu

      Sue Kim

      Chief Advancement Officer 617-912-1366 skim@winsor.edu

    • Senior Manager of Communications  jbub@winsor.edu

      Jennifer Bub

      Senior Manager of Communications jbub@winsor.edu

    • Assistant Director Young Alumnae Engagement 617-912-1362 lcole-chu@winsor.edu

      Lily Cole-Chu

      Assistant Director Young Alumnae Engagement 617-912-1362 lcole-chu@winsor.edu

    • Annual Giving Coordinator (617) 912-1346 eday@winsor.edu

      Betsy Day

      Annual Giving Coordinator (617) 912-1346 eday@winsor.edu

    • Creative Director & Manager of Web Services (617) 912-1322 cdemarco@winsor.edu

      Camille DeMarco

      Creative Director & Manager of Web Services (617) 912-1322 cdemarco@winsor.edu

    • Advancement Data Manager & Winsor Data Project Coordinator (617) 912-1375 mdepalma@winsor.edu

      Mary DePalma

      Advancement Data Manager & Winsor Data Project Coordinator (617) 912-1375 mdepalma@winsor.edu

    • Director of Annual Giving & Advancement Operations 617-912-1340 mperkins@winsor.edu

      Molly Perkins

      Director of Annual Giving & Advancement Operations 617-912-1340 mperkins@winsor.edu

    • Director of Alumnae Engagement (617) 912-1321 epeterson@winsor.edu

      Beth Peterson '80, P'11

      Director of Alumnae Engagement (617) 912-1321 epeterson@winsor.edu

    • Director of Family Relations and ILE Coordinator (617) 912-1325 lrandall@winsor.ed

      Lynn Randall P'09

      Director of Family Relations and ILE Coordinator (617) 912-1325 lrandall@winsor.ed

    • Advancement Associate 617-912-1377 mshutt@winsor.edu

      Madison Shutt

      Advancement Associate 617-912-1377 mshutt@winsor.edu

    • Archivist (617) 912-1369 mwarren@winsor.edu

      Margaret Warren

      Archivist (617) 912-1369 mwarren@winsor.edu

Mia (Diver) Halfman
Interim Parent Relations Manager
mhalfman@winsor.edu