The advancement office is happy to answer questions you have about giving, alumnae relations, parent relations, communications—and more! Our team looks forward to hearing from you:

Contact Us

    • Chief Advancement Officer | 617-912-1366 | skim@winsor.edu

      Sue Kim

      Chief Advancement Officer | 617-912-1366 | skim@winsor.edu

    • Senior Manager of Communications |  jbub@winsor.edu

      Jenn Bub P '23, '25, '27

      Senior Manager of Communications | jbub@winsor.edu

    • Advancement Operations and Volunteer Manager | (617) 912-1346 | eday@winsor.edu

      Betsy Day

      Advancement Operations and Volunteer Manager | (617) 912-1346 | eday@winsor.edu

    • Advancement Data Manager & Winsor Data Project Coordinator | (617) 912-1375 | mdepalma@winsor.edu

      Mary DePalma

      Advancement Data Manager & Winsor Data Project Coordinator | (617) 912-1375 | mdepalma@winsor.edu

    • Senior Philanthropic Advisor | 617 921 1121 | afravel@winsor.edu

      Anna Fravel, CAPĀ®

      Senior Philanthropic Advisor | 617 921 1121 | afravel@winsor.edu

    • Director of Marketing and Communications | 617-921-2014 | mkomyerov@winsor.edu

      Melody Qi Komyerov

      Director of Marketing and Communications | 617-921-2014 | mkomyerov@winsor.edu

    • Director of Annual Giving & Advancement Operations | 617-912-1340 | mperkins@winsor.edu

      Molly Perkins

      Director of Annual Giving & Advancement Operations | 617-912-1340 | mperkins@winsor.edu

    • Director of Alumnae Engagement | (617) 912-1321 | epeterson@winsor.edu

      Beth Peterson '80, P'11

      Director of Alumnae Engagement | (617) 912-1321 | epeterson@winsor.edu

    • Director of Family Relations | trodriguez@winsor.edu

      Teresa Rodriguez

      Director of Family Relations | trodriguez@winsor.edu

    • Board and Donor Relations Coordinator | 617-912-1377 | mshutt@winsor.edu

      Madison Shutt

      Board and Donor Relations Coordinator | 617-912-1377 | mshutt@winsor.edu

    • Archivist | (617) 912-1369 | mwarren@winsor.edu

      Margaret Warren

      Archivist | (617) 912-1369 | mwarren@winsor.edu