X
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.
The advancement office is happy to answer questions you have about giving, alumnae relations, parent relations, communications—and more! Our team looks forward to hearing from you:

Contact Us

    • Erika McMahon

      Director of Advancement | 617.912.1340 | emcmahon@winsor.edu

    • Laura Christian

      Director of Annual and Leadership Giving | 617.912.1343 | lchristian@winsor.edu

    • Rachel Donnelly

      Assistant Director of Family Engagement | 617.912.1321 | rdonnelly@winsor.edu

    • Lauren Parker

      Advancement Assistant| 617.912.1362 | lparker@winsor.edu

    • Myriam Poznar

      Assistant Director of Alumnae Engagement | mpoznar@winsor.edu

    • Jackie Saleeby

      Assistant Director of Annual Giving | 617.912.1346 | jsaleeby@winsor.edu

    • Jessica Schwinn

      Database Administrator | 617.912.1375 | jschwinn@winsor.edu

    • Madison Shutt

      Assistant Director of Board Relations and Campaign Operations | 617.912.1377 | mshutt@winsor.edu

    • Margaret Warren '84

      Archivist | 617.912.1369 | mwarren@winsor.edu

    • Becky Withiam

      Director of Engagement and Events | 617.912.1325 | rwithiam@winsor.edu