The advancement office is happy to answer questions you have about giving, alumnae relations, parent relations, communications—and more! Our team looks forward to hearing from you:

Contact Us

    • Erika McMahon

      Director of Advancement | 617.912.1340 | emcmahon@winsor.edu

    • Laura Christian

      Director of Annual and Leadership Giving | 617.912.1343 | lchristian@winsor.edu

    • Essence Denton

      Advancement Assistant | 617.912.1345 | edenton@winsor.edu

    • Mary DePalma

      Assistant Director of Advancement Services | 617.912.1375 | mdepalma@winsor.edu

    • Madeline Giglio

      Assistant Director of Annual Giving | 617.912.1346 | mgiglio@winsor.edu

    • Madison Shutt

      Assistant Director of Board and Donor Relations Coordinator | 617.912.1377 | mshutt@winsor.edu

    • Margaret Warren '84

      Archivist | 617.912.1369 | mwarren@winsor.edu

    • Becky Withiam

      Director of Engagement and Events | 617.912.1325 | rwithiam@winsor.edu