It was such a joy to see so many alums on campus this past weekend! A heartfelt thank you to everyone who volunteered their time and energy to make it such a successful day of events. We invite you to relive the weekend through photos.

As we think about next year, what would you like Alumnae Weekend to look like? We’d love to hear from you. Whether or not you attended, we hope you will fill out this survey and share your thoughts. 

Thank you again for coming back to campus!
Alumnae Board 2022–2023

Erica Mayer ’91, P ’25
Ashley Marlenga Herbst ’01
Miwa Watkins ’83
Members at Large
Armine Afeyan ’08
Desiree Allen ’98
Holly Breuer ’14, Co-Chair, 
Young Alumnae Committee
Hillary S. Brown ’80, P’17
Susan Holzman ’67
Elizabeth Flint Hooker ’95
Jennifer Inker ’83, P’26
Lindsay Mullen Jeanloz ’00
Danielle Johns ’05
Katherine McCord ’02, Co-Chair Alumnae Giving
Jillian Campbell McGrath ’02
Johanna Mendillo ’96
Julia Broderick O’Brien ’56, P’87
Jennifer O’Neil ’93
Julie Rockett Paulick ’92
Elizabeth-Anne Finn Payne ’94
Mary Noonan Quirk ’05
Lacey Janet Rose ’06
Nancy Adams Roth ’66
Elizabeth Tillman ’83
Alexis Hasiotis Wintersteen ’91

Past President

Audrey McAdams Fenton ’93, P’26

Co-Chair, Alumnae Giving

Caitlin Crowe ’89

Co-Chair, Alumnae Giving

Julia Livingston ’66, P’85, ’07

Co-Chair, Alumnae Giving

Katherine McCord ’02

Co-Chair, Young Alumnae Committee 

Holly Breuer ’14

Co-Chair, Young Alumnae Committee 

Anushree Gupta ’13

Director of Engagement and Events

Becky Withiam