Performing Arts Faculty

    • Felica Brady-Lopez

      Head of Performing Arts, Music Faculty fbrady@winsor.edu

    • Andres Puigbo

      Theater Technical Director apuigbo@winsor.edu

    • Carey McKinley

      Dance Faculty cmckinley@winsor.edu

    • Jeremy Johnson

      Drama Faculty jjohnson@winsor.edu

    • Jessica Pribble

      Costume Designer jpribble@winsor.edu

    • Anndrew Marshall

      Choral Director amarshall@winsor.edu

    • Julia Connor

      Performing Arts Faculty jconnor@winsor.edu

Visual Arts Faculty

    • Sara Macaulay

      Head of Visual Arts, Fine Arts, Visual Art Faculty mtinkjiany@winsor.edu

    • Erin Calamari

      Fine Arts, Visual Art Faculty ecalamari@winsor.edu

    • Mia Tinkjian

      Fine Arts, Visual Art Faculty mtinkjian@winsor.edu